Belangrijk:

Neem nu contact met ons op voor onze zomerlessen en -stages

Meer info

Welcome to the website of the Wilson Tennis Academy Genk. Dries Beerden established tennis academy Tennisdel ten years ago. Together with his team of coaches he extended the academy to one of the most successful of Belgium.

Wim Fisette and Dries Beerden decided in 2015 to join forces to set up with the Wilson Tennis Academy Genk. They will be working with the existing team of coaches to further professionalize the operation.

WTAG tries to compose a specific program for the needs of all individual professional or recreational players. We arrange an optimal training schedule together with player and family, taking all the aspects of a tennis training into account.

Belangrijk:

Neem nu contact met ons op voor onze zomerlessen en -stages

Meer info

Bienvenue sur le site internet de la Wilson Tennis Academy Genk. Il y a 10 ans, Dries Beerden ouvra l’école de tennis ‘Tennisdel’. Accompagné de son équipe d’entraineurs, l’école est à présent une des meilleures écoles de tennis en Belgique.

En 2015, Wim Fissette et Dries Beerden ont décidé de réunir leurs talents pour lancer ensemble la Wilson Tennis Academy Genk. Dans le futur, le fonctionnement de l’école sera professionnalisé d’autant plus, avec l’aide de l’équipe d’entraineurs.

La WTAG essaye d’établir un programme professionnel pour chaque individu, que ce soit au niveau récréatif ou au haut niveau de compétition. Ensemble avec le joueur et les parents, nous essayons d’obtenir un schéma d’entrainement optimal, tenant compte de toutes les facettes d’une formation tennistique.